CCIS Staff Directory

CCIS Staff Directory

Julie Arostica

On-Site CYW and Student Retention Counselor

Diane Caruso

Science Teacher

Ken Erskine

English Teacher

Bentley Nabigon-Froese

Mathematics Teacher

Rhonda Seaton


Dianne Mcgregor


Joyce Pennie

Teen Mothering Program Teacher

David Puitinen

Co-op and Spec. Ed Teacher

Alison Sadowski


Sean Sullivan

Campus Program Coordinator

John Tracogna

Durham Centre for Success Teacher

Lorraine Woods

Head Secretary
Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing modePowered By Websby