CCIS Staff Directory

CCIS Staff Directory



Julie Arostica


On-Site CYW and Student Retention Counselor
julie_arostica@kprdsb.ca
 

Diane Caruso

Science Teacher
diane_caruso@kprdsb.ca
 

Ken Erskine

English Teacher
kenneth_erskine@kprdsb.ca
 

Bentley Nabigon-Froese

Mathematics Teacher
bentley_froese@kprdsb.ca
 

Rhonda Seaton

Secretary
rhonda_seaton@kprdsb.ca
 

Dianne Mcgregor

Vice-Principal
dianne_mcgregor@kprdsb.ca
 

Joyce Pennie

Teen Mothering Program Teacher
joyce_pennie@kprdsb.ca
 
 
 

David Puitinen

Co-op and Spec. Ed Teacher
david_puittinen@kprdsb.ca
 
 
 

Alison Sadowski

Principal
alison_sadowski@kprdsb.ca
 

Sean Sullivan

Campus Program Coordinator

sean_sullivan@kprdsb.ca
  

John Tracogna

Durham Centre for Success Teacher

john_tracogna@kprdsb.ca
 
 

Lorraine Woods

Head Secretary
lorraine_woods@kprdsb.ca
 
 
Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing modePowered By Websby